What Pinemeadow Customers Are Saying

On March 26, 2015 Tom wrote: Let me say it in one word......WOW!!!! Having been a 2 handicap at one time and now having 3 back surgeries the last 3 years, I was told not to take a full rotating swing being 6foot 9 inches and 75 years old, these 2 pinemeadow clubs are fantastic in the fairways. They have replaced my 4 and 5 irons so far. I already had a 7 wood, so these 9 and 11 fairway clubs were the answer. Yes, they arrived exactly on the day of the UPS notice. The box was perfect and the clubs were fine. As would say in Chicago... "YOU DONE GOOD"!!!! I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks for your email and your products.
On March 14, 2015 Chris wrote: Clubs arrived quickly and look great! Haven't had a chance to hit yet and may not for a few weeks. I will try to remember to give an update. I am extremely pleased and impressed with Pinemeadow Golf, every buisness should treat their customers like you do! Thanks again.
On February 28, 2015 John wrote: I received my order on the scheduled day. The complete experience with Pinemeadow has been without issue. No issues with quality. I have using the clubs and so far quite satisfied. I have been consistently getting 10+ yards and straight with the driver. Switching back to irons from complete hybrids I am still tuning my swing but again satisfied. The hybrids swing well and good distance. Each club has given additional yardage and I expect more with time. I will recommend Pinemeadow.
On February 20, 2015 Paul wrote: Wow, a company that is interested in it's customers, unusual, very nice. Yes, I have received my new pinemeadow putter on Tuesday the 17th. On time and in great shape. Have not had a chance to use it yet , but I'm sure it will knock some strokes off my score. I believe I will recommend Pinemeadow to my friends. All I need now is a Pinemeadow hat. Thanks for your great service.
On February 16, 2015 Goose wrote: You guys are great and the clubs are great. I recommend you guys to all my golf buddies. I will probably be buying a driver soon. Thanks for all your help and the great customer service.
On February 14, 2015 Michael wrote: Yes, I received them. The day after you shipped them. It’s nice you are located in our neighboring State. They look great and I have played twice with them. I purchased the full set of Hybrids and I like the feel. I am much more confident in hitting them than my old clubs, particularly with the ground as soft as it is this time of year. The only problem is I hate getting them dirty after hitting from muddy lies. Oh well.
On January 21, 2015 Jon wrote: I have received my clubs, however I have not yet had the chance to hit them yet. The weather here in Denver has not been cooperating. I must say that I have been EXTREMELY impressed with the customer service, follow up emails and keeping me informed from order to delivery. If the service level at Pine Meadow Golf is any indication of the quality and performance I can expect with my new clubs, I cant wait to get on the course with them. I will defiantly pass along my feedback on the performance of the clubs. Thanks again
On January 16, 2015 Bruce wrote: The clubs are beautiful. My wife's sand wedge is giving her a new outlook on surviving traps. My lob wedge was a great addition to complete my set. I now have strong choices with my 52, 56 and 60 degree wedges. Along with my Pre hybrid irons, I am totally satisfied.
On January 09, 2015 Joe wrote: I decided to get into golf last spring and being a beginner I did not want to break the bank. That almost automatically precluded 'name brands'. After exhaustive research I settled on the Pinemeadow PRE 16-piece set. The main reason was the excellent reviews of PM customer service that I came across. Many other clone manufacturers were overseas and did not offer a quick, direct way of contacting them if I were to have any issues.

Once I received the clubs I was pleasantly surprised at the look and feel. The bag was solid and the clubs were beautiful. My first weekend out was with a few friends that have been golfing for five or more years. They all had the 'name brand' stuff, but were interested in what I brought along. I allowed them all to use different clubs of mine and the general consensus was, 'wow, I can't believe you only paid around $200.00 for these'.

Throughout spring and summer I played probably 20 rounds and loved every minute of it. I feel proud of my clubs (confidence goes a long way) and am improving my game.

On to the service. I was at the driving range in late August, 2014 and unfortunately I (probably through a fault of my own) broke my driver. The club head snapped off at the connection to the shaft. I called Pinemeadow that night fearing that I'd have an issue because I bought the clubs through Amazon. Well there was no issue at all. All I did was send a picture of the broken club and a new one was on the way the next day. I received the club a few days later (upgraded 460cc PRE driver, 420cc was no longer being made) completely free of charge. I went out that night, used it, and loved it!

I will be ordering the ZR 3.0 driver and ZR 3.0 #4 Hybrid this week and can't wait for better weather so I can go out and use them. I constantly advertise via word of mouth for Pinemeadow not because I want others to have the same stuff I have, but because they're the best value in golf! I usually snicker at friends who think less of my clubs. I'll keep my extra $ and play some more rounds, thanks.

Overall I just wanted to share my experience with Pinemeadow's staff, current and future customers. I will be buying ALL of my golf equipment from Pinemeadow moving forward and you all should too!

Sincerely,

Joe from PA

On December 31, 2014 Scott C wrote: Just wanted to leave my thoughts on a recent buy from Pinemeadow Golf. First of all I have only been playing four or five years now. Started off with a beginners set from Top Flite. I then bought a set of CB3's by Adams which I have to say are pretty sweet irons. I wanted to test the waters a little so started looking on line. I have bought a Sand Wedge from PM before so wanted to look at what they had in irons. I was also interested in a set of Ping G10 irons. While I went back and forth on what to do I ended up with the Ping set which also turned out to be a great set of irons. I have had those for about a year now but was still having thoughts about trying the Pine Meadows irons because of the many great reviews on quality and customer service. They recently ran their newest irons (ZR 3.0) on sale and I couldn't pass it up. I ordered the irons, received them in less than a week. I upgraded the grips to fit my needs. Took them to the driving range first thing and have to admit they felt pretty good. Couldn't wait to try them on the fairways so went out recently and have to admit that I hit these irons as well if not better than the Adam CB3 or Ping G10's that I currently own. I'm not going to tell fishing tales where these irons dropped my score, or hit them farther or straighter. I will say that I did hit more straight balls with these than I ever have. I also tried the 3 iron (most people use these for snake beaters) and was hitting straight over 200 yards. That's pretty good for mid to high handicapper to hit a 3 iron like that.

I am disappointed in myself for not trying Pine Meadows before now. Why would you not pay $300-$1000 less for a set of irons that have you hitting as well as any name brand irons. The irons I bought also look good and look better at address than my G10's. BTW the ZR 3.0's I just bought from Pine Meadows is a comparison iron to the Ping G25's. So I got a modern style iron set(brand new and customized for me) at the fraction of the price and they look better at address than the Pings.

Needles to say I have placed my Adams CB3's on Craigslist and will be a loyal customer to Pine Meadow Golf. I am hanging onto the Ping G10's for now in case I have a friend that wants to play but I will be playing with the ZR 3.0 irons.

Thanks Pine Meadows for the quality irons at the great price.