What Pinemeadow Customers Are Saying

On April 28, 2009 T.R. wrote: I got the clubs last week and got a chance to play a round with them today. I must say I am completely impressed. I'd read good reviews about pinemeadow at various sites online and that helped me decide to buy and I am so happy I did. The feel of the clubs is incredible. Thank you so much for offering such a fantastic product at a better price. I assure you everyone I know/play with will know about Pinemeadow and I will add a great review to every golf site I can find. Also, I will be ordering a putter most likely tonight as I'm sure it will be of the highest quality as well as the apparently great customer service. Thank you for following up, I can assure I am very happy.
On April 14, 2009 Anonymous wrote: Thanks for the follow-up. I received the clubs and was extremely pleased with the appearance and the prompt delivery. It was also nice to be able to track the order so that I knew when they would arrive. The weather cooperated and I had a chance to play nine holes. Hit every club except the five hybrid. I was happy with the feel and balance of all the clubs. I may order a new driver and three wood. It would make my golf bag look much neater. I recommended you to the fellow I paired with for my round.

Thanks again.

On April 14, 2009 Anonymous wrote: I have received the clubs and will be using them in the next few days. I want to thank you and your company for the wonderful customer service I have received. your attention to the customer's needs and concerns is outstanding. I will continue to do business with you and will recommend Pinemeadow Golf.com to my friends and family.

On April 14, 2009 Anonymous wrote: My ZR-1 irons, hybrids and driver arrived on Tuesday 4/7. The UPS driver and I opened them together. I think you have a new convert. I had my first chance to use them yesterday, Friday 4/10. Earlier I had bought the ZR-1 3 wood and was so pleased, I decided on a matched set. I had a great round. I am impressed with all of the clubs. My only problem will be getting used to the 460 cc head on the driver I probably should have opted for a stiffer shaft. The Regular seems a bit wobbly, because of the size of the head perhaps, causing me to spray them a bit more than I was with my previous Cobra driver. I'm sure I'll adapt.

Last year I bought a full set of Excel Strong's to use at my summer residence near in the Pacific Northwest. Your organization and great customer support made my choice easy when I went looking for clubs for here in Florida. Now I can play year round with great clubs. I'll keep you posted on the driver.

On April 14, 2009 Anonymous wrote: hris,thanks for the follow-up note...and thank you for for the quick replacement of the 7-iron that I lost...One thing I'd like to add....Last summer I was while I was in Calif.,my golfing buddy wanted to see how good my Pinemeadow clubs stacked up to his very expensive set...He played 18 holes with them and shot one of his best rounds of the month...He said if he ever needed another set of clubs he wouldn't hesitate to buy a set of Pinemeadow clubs...P.S. That day he beat me,which very seldom happens..I was using his clubs.....Thanks again for a great product,and such fantastic service.
On March 11, 2009 Steve S. from San Antonio, TX wrote: "I got the clubs quicker than expected and had them out the next day. WOW! Absolutely love them as I knew I would. The problems I was having with the 3 and 4 hybrid are gone now that I have the replacement irons.

Thank you so much for your superior customer service. I sincerely appreciated your follow-up calls and emails during the process – it made me feel like I was the only customer you had. But I’m not surprised...it’s how I’m treated every time I contact your company.

Thank you again and I will continue to sing the praises of Pinemeadow."

On March 10, 2009 Manning wrote: Hi Chris!

Have been to the driving range a couple of times testing the new clubs. Have aslo been using the new putters in the living a LOT. I can honestly say that the Ping clones are worth much more than the price you are charging!

The driver is like taking about 15 years off my life (younger that is). Have never tried hybrides before these but the height, distance, feel and sound are gooooood and will be better with practice. Also, both putter have a solid feel and with the added weight compared with my old Ping Cushin putter I have a good feel of the putter head and how much momentum is needed to get the ball to the target! My putting consistency has greatly improved!! And finally, the high log wedge is taking some getting use to. It imparts a lot of spin and height! In due time I expect it will be a valuable club in my bag.

Pinemeadowgolf is providing a valuable product to the sport of gold and your company deserves an award for your contribution! If you could somehow improve your marketing not only would the golfing community benefit but your profits would soar! There is a huge opportunity for you waiting to be seized!

The above comments are applicable to all three of my orders!

You guys keep up the goooood work!

On February 19, 2009 R.B. wrote: HI TOM ; I JUST HAD TO GET A FEW ROUNDS OF GOLF IN BEFORE I WROTE BACK. THE CLUBS ARE GREAT I'M HITTING SHOTS THAT I NEVER HIT BEFORE. MY GAME HAS IMPROVED SO MUCH THAT YOU MAY BE GETTING ORDERS FROM FLORDIA FOR THESE CLUBS. I FEEL THE MY SCORES WILL GO DOWN AND IMPROVE WITH TIME. I'M 75 YEARS OLD AND I LOVE BEATING THE KIDS UNDER 70.

THANKS FOR YOUR INTEREST. THE CLUBS ARRIVED AS YOU SAID THEY WOULD AND I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO MANY YEARS OF ENJOYMENT WITH THEM. THANKS AGAIN

On February 10, 2009 T.B. wrote: I appreciate the follow-up and the time speaking with you on the phone. I am very pleased with #5 hybrid, putter, and my Lob Wedge. Your prices win me over as much as your customer service does. I cannot justify spending $200 on a single club, on almost anything relating to golf, since I don't play very much being a beginner.

I think Pinemeadow is doing things right especially when the customer is first, and when it comes to the customers very specific needs. Like I said, this is my first time ordering from you, but NOT the first to have one of your products in my bag.

You cannot see alot of us in person, but I cannot think of anyone with so many variations that "Get It Right" in my opinion.

I am glad I found a place that fits that person's needs, as for a golf club in a store you would get a "One Size Fits All" which me as an individual may not be able to play. We all run into that when we are in the store, it seems like the product at the time will work, feels good, looks good, but when we really put it to the test, we find out down the road it does not fit or work right and we are disappointed with that product, possibly never to pick it up again.

On February 05, 2009 J.S. wrote: Hey, I received my club in perfect condition... I even got to use it on my net. Results are Phenomenal!!! I cant wait to order the rest of the clubs in this set! Thank You VERY MUCH!