What Pinemeadow Customers Are Saying

On November 15, 2014 Joel wrote: I received my order late on Wednesday afternoon. They were packed well, and were in great condition. Due to the extremely unseasonable cold snap, I have not been able to try them out properly. I did go out in my back yard Thursday afternoon and hit 3 balls off the tee, and all were hit very solid (did not travel very far due to tree line). I also hit 2 balls with the 19 degree hybrid, and they rocketed dead straight off the clubhead. Those 5 swings were with no warm up at all. If those swings are any indication of what I can do while playing, I am sure I will have no regrets about my purchase. I am already looking at several other clubs I will probably be looking to purchase in the next few months. I do not play very often during the winter season, so I am not going to be in a big rush to purchase them, but if these clubs play as good as they look and feel, you will see more orders from me in the near future. As a side note, I am playing with clubs that are probably 15 years old. My newest club is an Adams strong 7 wood that I won in a tournament about 8-9 years ago. I was shocked at how much lighter the driver is compared to what I am using. I am glad I found Pinemeadow and I think I will be a devoted customer. Thank You
On October 14, 2014 William wrote: Bought a PGX putter. The white finish is beautiful. The putter is well balanced and it is the easiest putter to line up. It putts true to where it is aimed. This is the best putter I have ever used. Many thanks to Pinemeadow for such a great buy.
On October 13, 2014 Lyke wrote: Got the PW, 9,8, &7.Took them to the range and they are all I could have expected. Love the high ball flight and the spin on range balls is exceptional. Just ordered the 6,5,4, &3. I'm 66 years old but still play from the men's (black) tees. These hybrids will allow me to compete with the younger longer hitters I typically play with.
On September 08, 2014 Jerry A. wrote: I want to take this time to say thank you to Tyler and all staff. I ordered a couple of clubs that were sent wrong and they went above and beyond to make it right. Tyler was very nice and done everything to make it right. These guys are top notch thanks
On August 06, 2014 Larry M. wrote: This isn't a question. Just a thank you. I have been playing my Pre Progressive hybrid irons steadily for about 2 1/2 months now. These are absolutely the easiest irons to hit I have ever owned. I have had many name brand clubs including Ping, Callaway and Cobra irons. These are by far the best clubs I have ever owned and at a fraction of the cost of branded clubs. So much for the "big boys". Sorry, I couldn't find a place to add another testimonial but just wanted everyone at Pinemeadow to know how much I appreciate you. Oh, I have lowered my handicap 10 strokes since I got these clubs. I am a senior golfer at age 71 and to improve that much is a blessing I can't thank you all enough for.
On March 11, 2014 Rob G wrote: Tyler

Thanks so much for your advice and assistance today. I really appreciate your input.

Can you please forward this email to your team. I would like them to know how dedicated your staff is. As a first time golfer, I appreciated your input. I read great reviews on the web and can’t wait to get on our course on Kauai to try our the Pinemeadow clubs (especially the driver and the putter).

As we say here on island : Aloha and Mahalo.

Best regards

Rob

On September 09, 2013 Craig wrote: I recently placed my 3rd order with Pinemeadow since 2004. This is not a review on the clubs that I ordered, this is a review on the Pinemeadow customer service. From my previous orders I know that the Driver I just purchased will be flawless in appearance and quality. This is the first time I really had the chance to work with one of the techs at Pinemeadow. Calling and getting in touch with someone at Pinemeadow is a breeze. There was little to no wait time to speak with a pro. Pinemeadow answered all of my questions with intelligent answers from real life experiences. I make many purchases and talk to several different companies from the internet a year so I have experience with both good and bad business. Even though I live in CT, and Pinemeadow is completely across the country, they made me feel like they were local. Accommodating to my needs, answering every question, bringing in a technical person for questions a customer service rep could not answer and even calling me back after I left an email question. Very responsive and caring. Every Pinemeadow employee I spoke with was extraordinary.

If you are debating whether to buy from Pinemeadow or one of the "Big" companies, I suggest you give the folks at Pinemeadow a call and ask some questions and get some information. I never recommend companies that I wouldn't conduct business with myself. Pinemeadow's products accompanied by their professional experience separate them from any other competitor.

Thanks

Craig

On August 22, 2013 Dewayne wrote:

Anyone considering buying from Pinemeadow should read this review. About 6 or 7 years ago I purchased the Command Q Driver and 3 Wood and Command Hybrids and Irons. Also purchased the Xeon M4 putter. All these years later my son still plays this set with only one change the putter, he wanted the Xeon 9 and it is awesome. The fit and finish of these are still excellent. He is pretty much a scratch Golfer, no need for expensive name brands. As far as service about 2 years ago he bent one of the irons by smashing it during a move, Pinemeadow sold us a replacement iron which was really great, any name brands do that ? Last year as for myself I decided to get back at the game after a 12 year absence, I thought purchasing the Pre Progressive Iron set would be the way to go. I also purchased the Command Q Ti Driver and 3 Wood. I love the Pre 2.0 Putter. I am in my 50's and these Hybrids helped me get my swing and accuracy back. I sold the Hybrids and purchased recently the Command Q Ti irons, which are the best irons ever in my opinion. I also now use the Double Wall Driver. Since I have been a customer of Pinemeadow I have shared and shown these products to friends. I golf with really good golfers. One is a golf pro another was on the same team as Phil Michealson at Arizona State, and my friend is course champion here in Utah, his two sons are on Tour. 2 other people I golf with are brand new customers of Pinemeadow and love their clubs. They purchased Pre Nickel Wedges and Excel Irons and Double Wall Driver and Hybrid. I am telling you their game is better and cost a lot less. I just ordered a Double Wall Hybrid and for my youngest son to get him started a Pre 2.0 Putter. As you can see I have tried a lot of products, ALL of them are excellent Fit and Finish. All perform as they should. Buy Pinemeadow it will save you a lot of cash and as in my case and my friends our game is better. My very tall friend loved the 11/2" longer shafts for no extra charge. I recommend Any Command products and I love 400 size Drivers. My friends want to change to 400 also. Thanks Pinemeadow for a Quality product and Experience. (also have hybrid chipper for fun)

Dewayne

On August 16, 2013 Wardell H. wrote: Your products keep me coming back. I am now down to a 9 Handi-cap. Your 3-W and 5-W that I purchased along with driver is still bringing me skins. Your products give me so much control and confidence to tackle every golf course. Keep up the great work.
On May 28, 2013 Brian wrote: I received the clubs and I love them. A guy in my office ordered shortly after I had showed him your website. I am beyond amazed with the driver. I don't know if it's the driver or the extra 1 inch shaft,(I'm 6'6"), but I constantly and landing around 275 and rolling to 300-310 on my drives! The 68 degree wedge is scary to hit! I love how high it goes, but I won't pull it out if I'm aiming towards a house on the course. You definitely have a return customer and positive word of mouth advertisement!!!! Thanks!