Beginning
Displaying reviews 1 - 5 of 28 in total
Next 5
Hai rated this product on 10/20/17 Hi there, You've done an incredible job. I'll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this web site.
Was this review helpful to you? yes / no
Bart rated this product on 05/10/12 I have used these tees for years, but now I notice the new white one break easily. I think there is a flaw in the molding process. They are not expensive, if they last as promised, but a tee or more a round starts to mo8nt up.
2 out of 2 people found this useful. Was this review helpful to you? yes / no
The Big "G" rated this product on 03/23/12 I have just purchased my second pack of these tee's. I still have 4 left, I gave out 4 of them and lost 2, I never BROKE one of them, these are the best tee's for the money. I have used the first one since June 2011, but lost it(or someone one took it) in December 2011. I then lost my second one in February, I was golfing with the same friend when I lost the first one, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Great product, I'm sure I'll be buying more, especially if I keep golfing with the same group (O:
0 out of 1 people found this useful. Was this review helpful to you? yes / no
CommandBKOwner rated this product on 08/14/10 Don't call it ConsistentTee for nothing. Drives are consistently hitting the fairway since using these tees and ball trajectory off the tee is perfect. I've used them for a few outings and I'm only on my second tee (chipped the top of the first one) but they are very rugged. I won't go back to a wooden tee after using these. Using a CommandBK 12* driver.
1 out of 1 people found this useful. Was this review helpful to you? yes / no
GRW rated this product on 07/14/10 I ordered two sets of tees over a month ago. I've tried to contact the company and have gotten no satisfaction, or status on my order. I am disappointed.
Preston Hale responds with Hi GRW, sorry to hear you had this experience with us. Can you call us at 1.800.309.6878? Thanks
1 out of 4 people found this useful. Was this review helpful to you? yes / no
Beginning
Displaying reviews 1 - 5 of 28 in total
Next 5